Dans un soucis de mieux répondre aux besoins de sa clientèle, la Direction de l'IVAC est fière de vous présenter son nouveau site Web!

Vous pourrez facilement trouver des informations très complètes et plus simples à comprendre en ce qui concerne entre autres les victimes d'actes criminels, les sauveteurs, les services et indemnités offerts et les étapes d'une demande de prestations.

Nous espérons que vous serez satisfaits des efforts mis pour améliorer notre site. Si toutefois vous avez des commentaires ou suggestions qui pourraient nous aider à le bonifier, n'hésitez pas à nous le laisser savoir en communiquant avec nous.

​​

COVID‑19
Despite the current COVID‑19 situation, please note that priority services provided by the Direction générale de l'IVAC, such as access to the plan, payment of benefits and reimbursement of expenses, are maintained.​​​​​​​​​

Do you have questions related to the coronavirus (COVID‑19)? See the CNESST Questions and answers page. The themes concerning victims and rescuers are found in the following points:

  • Miscellaneous medical care
  • Medical assessments and examinations requested by the CNESST
​​​

Delete Your Browsing Activity

How to Clear Your Search Engine’s History

Internet Explorer

  1. Open the "Tools" button.
  2. Under the "Safety" menu, select "Delete Browsing History".
  3. Check the boxes you want deleted, and select "Delete".

Google Chrome

  1. Click the Chrome menu.
  2. At the top right, select "History".
  3. On the left, select "Clear Browsing Data". A box will appear.
  4. From the drop-down menu, select how much history you want to delete.
  5. To clear everything, choose "all time".
  6. Select "Clear Data".

Firefox

  1. Open the Firefox menu.
  2. Under the "History" tab, click "Clear Recent History".
  3. In the "Details" menu, check the items you want to delete.
  4. In the "Time range to clear" drop-down list, select "Everything".
  5. Click "Clear Now".

Safari (Mac)

  1. Open the Safari menu.
  2. Click "Clear History".
  3. Select the items to be deleted.
  4. Click "Clear History" to confirm.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​